Our Team

Medical Staff

see more

US Staff

David Litwack
US Director
litwack@saveachildsheartus.org


Jack Mayer
West Coast Regional Director
mayer@saveachildsheartus.org


Marissa Rosenfeld
US Young Leadership Director
marissa@saveachildsheartus.org

Nancy Pardo
West Coast Young Leadership Director
nancypardo@me.com

International Staff

Simon Fisher
Executive Director
director@saveachildsheart.org

Ronni Erlich Gal
Deputy Executive Director
ronni@saveachildsheart.org

Tamar Shapira
Director of International & Public Relations
pr@saveachildsheart.org

Dana Wilsey
Marketing & Communications Manager
marketing@saveachildsheart.org

Brianna Fowler
International Young Leadership Director
leadership@saveachildsheart.org

Daniela Bitton
Young Leadership Coordinator
ylcoordinator@saveachildsheart.com

Leadership


US Board of Directors
Jeff Hoffman, Co-President
Judy Shore, Co-President
Sheldon Grosberg, Vice President
Erica Kane, Treasurer
Marc Feinberg, Secretary
Barry Perlis, Immediate Past President

Pennie Abramson, Director
Marcy Cohen, Director
Amb. Frances Cook, Director
Theresa Dupuis, Director
Simon Elias, Director
Ben Feder, Director
Philip Goldman, Director
Ami Glottmann, Director
Lesley Israel, Director
Yan Katsnelson, Director
Carmi Kobren, Director
Joseph Lucosky, Director
Ori Reiss, Director
Evan Schonfeld, Director
Peter Wells, Director
Gary Winkler, Director

Advisory Council
Lillian Klein Abensohn
Marita Anderson
Rabbi Spike Anderson
David Avital
Dr. Ralph Barocas
Lillie Bensusan
Mike Brown
Dr. Obadiah Cohen
Debbie Cohen
Barbara Goldberg Goldman
Archie Gottesman
Yaniv Hoffman
Marty & Connie Kamerown
Norman & Helen Kamerow
Connie Krupin
Judy Lenkin Lerner
Larry Maltin
Ari Morgenstern
Linda Perlis
Louis Sacks
Dr. Carol Schulman
David Shore
Charles Siegel
Annie Totah
Carole Tutera
John Troha

Honorary Board
Mayim Bialik
Amb. Daniel Kurtzer
Zubin Mehta
Aaron David Miller
Amb. Thomas Pickering
Josh Rolnick
Amb. Edward Walker
Elie Wiesel, obm
Hon. Dov Zakheim